Your competent partner with ISO 9001:2015 certification

icon_fahrerausbildung DRIVER TRAINING

We are experts in providing high-end training, whether for test drivers, engineers, civil servants and military members, or for executive drivers on security detail teams. This is the Driving Concept world, and you are more than welcome to join us!

icon_electro ELECTROMOBILITY

When it comes to the future of mobility, Driving Concept is here to open the door and act as a guide along the way. We are fully committed to electromobility, powered up to offer our customers everything from technical seminars, sales training and customer events to needs analyses, fleet management and driving comparisons.

icon_leistungen SERVICES

You ask, and we provide, from standard offers to solutions tailored specifically to your needs. Whether you simply want to see your completed concept expertly implemented or you want us to work with you to create a plan, we turn your ideas into reality. Whenever you want, wherever you want. Driving Concept, where everything is sorted

Details



If you add up the years of experience our team members have, the number would exceed the amount of years the car itself has been in existence. We are always on the ball, thanks to our excellent industry contacts and the hundreds of training courses and events we hold each year — giving our customers the benefit of our invaluable expertise. Driving Concept – performance through passion.


icon_fahrerausbildung BOXBERG FORUM

Our new Boxberg Forum Training and Competency Centre adjacent to the Bosch Proving Grounds is available as an event location in the scenic region of Tauberfranken, Germany, for conventions, seminars, presentations and other events. We are happy to offer support as a full service provider in the organisation, conception, implementation and subsequent wrap-up of your event. You can find detailed information here.

Details

Ihr kompetenter Partner mit Zertifizierung nach ISO9001

icon_fahrerausbildung FAHRERAUSBILDUNG

Wir sind die Experten für High End-Trainings: Ob Aus- und Weiterbildung von Testfahrern, von Ingenieuren, Angehörigen von Behörden und Streitkräften oder von Vorstandsfahrern mit Personenschutzkomponente – das ist die Welt von Driving Concept, in der wir Sie herzlich willkommen heißen.

icon_electro ELEKTROMOBILITÄT

Driving Concept ist Ihr Türöffner und Wegweiser in die Zukunft der Mobilität. Von Anfang an sind wir in diesem Thema engagiert: Technikseminare, Vertriebsschulungen, Kundenveranstaltungen, Bedarfsanalysen, Fuhrparkmanagement, Fahrvergleiche – dafür stehen wir unter Strom!

icon_leistungen LEISTUNGEN

Sie suchen, wir liefern. À la carte oder ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Egal, ob Sie ihr bereits ausgearbeitetes Konzept nur optimal umgesetzt wissen wollen oder ob wir das erst zusammen ausarbeiten, wir übersetzen Ihre Ideen in die Wirklichkeit. Wann Sie wollen, wo Sie wollen. Driving Concept, das Gegenteil von Zufall.

Details



Addiert man die Erfahrung jedes unserer Teammitglieder, dann ergäbe das in Summe mehr Jahre, als es das Automobil überhaupt gibt. Und weil wir dank unserer hervorragenden Kontakte in die Industrie, dank hunderter Trainings und Veranstaltungen pro Jahr immer am Ball sind, ergibt das unter dem Strich einen unschätzbaren Kompetenzvorteil für unsere Kunden.
Driving Concept – Leistung durch Leidenschaft.


icon_fahrerausbildung BOXBERG FORUM

Im Boxberg Forum, dem Schulungs- und Eventzentrum direkt neben dem Bosch Testgelände, finden Sie die perfekten Räumlichkeiten für jede Veranstaltung. Ob Firmenevents – wie Tagungen, Seminare, Produktpräsentationen – oder private Events – wie Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Jubiläen – hier bekommt Ihre Feier den richtigen Rahmen.

Details